New ways to support authors through COVID and beyond

Webinar:

Thursday, November 5th, 2020
8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Tuesday, November 10th, 2020
3am PST / 6am EST / 11am GMT / 12pm CET

 

With events, meetings and conferences cancelled, authors need new ways to ensure their work is found, read and applied. Partnering with a Kudos can help you support your author community in these objectives.

Kudos has been helping authors and publishers increase reach and visibility since 2013. Our platform has grown steadily – it is used by over 350,000 researchers and has been shown to increase readership.

David_website_frame-2In recent months, we’ve been busy developing and enhancing our services and have introduced some significant new features. We invite you to register for our free webinar, led by David Sommer – Chief Product Officer and co-founder of Kudos – who will provide a quick refresher overview of the service, and update you on developments including:

  • Shareable PDF – an instant solution to illegal sharing on ResearchGate and other SCNs;
  • Weibo and WeChat integration – unique, actionable insights around your Chinese authors and readers;
  • Publisher showcases – helping you build broader readership, within and outside of academia.

We look forward to sharing our progress with you and demonstrating how our services can assist you in supporting your authors and growing your business.